Board of Directors

Committee Members

Karin Maney

Assistant Treasurer

Leigh Oldham

Certification Committee Chair

Beth Mitrousis

College Relations Committee Chair

William Siffel

Program Chair

Kim Schenck

Assistant Chair - Programs

Kimberly Lukaszewski

College Relations Committee - Assistant Chair

Debra Monk

Diversity and Inclusion Committee Chair

LaTanya Pinkelton

Governmental Affairs Committee Chair

Benjamin Watson

Governmental Affairs Committee - Assistant Chair

Jamie Coble

Job Opportunities - Resumes Committee Chair

Melissa Pietrantonio

Job Opportunities - Resume Comm. - Ass't Chair

Steve Black

Membership Engagement

Carrie Brunello

Networking - Community Relations Committee Chair

Kody Barnett

MVHRA - SHRM Foundation Committee Chair

Tom Weissbrod

Past Presidents Committee Chair

Cecilia Vocke

SHAPE Committee Chair

Joel Nordstrom

Technology Chair

Tara McCafferty

Workforce Readiness